Home > Organitzacio > Equip

Human team: our team

The entreprise’s greatest asset is the group of people who form part of it, generating trust in our customers and promoting a harmonious teamwork spirit among the different areas.

Euroconsult human resources

Euroconsult has a multidisciplinary team made up of geologists, engineers and environmental technicians. In order to contact with the different work areas, you can address to each of the responsible individuals.
General Management
Joan Altimir Planes
jaltimir@euroconsult.ad

Administration
Antoni Faus Rabasa
tfaus@euroconsult.ad

Projects Area
Ivan Villaró Pantebre
ivan.villaro@euroconsult.ad

Area of management projects and technical assistance
Jaume Guilló Montero
santi@euroconsult.ad

Geological and geotechnical Area
Xavier Torra del Toro
xtorra@euroconsult.ad

Environmental Area
Aida Aixàs González
aida@euroconsult.ad

Natural hazards Area
Xavier Colell Balletbò
xcolell@euroconsult.ad

Area of hydrogeology
and hydraulics
Sergi Riba Porras
sergi.riba@euroconsult.ad

Projects Area
Dani Rozados Lòpez
dani.rozados@euroconsult.ad

Building supervisor
Ricardo Galera García
Job offers >